Fall Sports

Northern HS Fall Sports

SPORT

 V/JV/FRESH

COACH

PHONE #

EMAIL

 Cheerleeding  ALL  Becky Joyner  N/A  beckyjoyner18@gmail.com
 Equestrian  Var  Kellie Golec

 Kelly Connolly (assistant)
 248-670-8604

 N/A
 kelliegolec@comcast.net

 kelly.connolly@outlook.com 
 Football  All  Joe Boulus  313-550-3148  joeboulus@wlcsd.org
 Pom Pons  V-JV  Meaghan Priebe  N/A  MegPriebe@gmail.com
 Boys Soccer  All  Austin Rogers  248-330-2790  austinrogers10@gmail.com
 Girls  Swim/Dive  Var  Jessica Stoddard  N/A  jessicastoddard23@hotmail.com
 Boys Cross Country  Var  Jeff McNeil  248-956-5519  jeffreymcneil@wlcsd.org
 Girls Golf  V-JV  Steve Steiner  248-956-5514  stevesteiner@wlcsd.org
 Girls Cross Country  Var  Tim Moore  248-956-6369  timothymoore@wlcsd.org
 Boys Tennis  V-JV  Bill Wahlstrom  N/A  berkleybillsold@aol.com
 Volleyball  All  Terry Baughman  N/A  tbaughman70@gmail.com
 Boys Water Polo  Var

 Riley Cole

 248-252-5290

 coleri92@gmail.com

 

 

updated April 11, 2017