Walled Lake Northern-Student Council

Student Council


Homecoming Court Ballots

Students must be logged in with their school google account to vote. Please only vote for your class.




Student Council Executive Board for the 2016-2017 School Year


President: Karsyn Kellstrom
Vice-President: Nathan Grodman
Treasurer: Skye Rousos
Recording Secretary: Megan Pear
Historian: Savanna Floyd
Sergeant At Arms: Ryan Lemanski


Student Council Excecutive Board for 2015-2016 School Year

President: Delaney Kark
Vice-President: Nick Bourlier
Treasurer: Riley Sullivan
Recording Secretary: Jaclyn Wegner
Historian: Erika Brikho
Sergeant At Arms: Megan Pearl


Class Council Executive Boards


Please feel free to email Greg Riley, Student Activities Coordinator, if you have any questions or concerns. Phone: 248-956-5521