Walled Lake Western-Winter Sports

Western HS Winter Sports

SPORT  V/JV/FRESH   COACH  PHONE  EMAIL
BASKETBALL, BOYS

 V

 JV

 FRESH

 Dennis Butcher

 Justin Kucera

 Jordan Anderson

 248-796-1250 

 248-956-4607

 248-469-6942

 dennisbutcher@comcast.net

 justinkucera@wlcsd.org

andersonjor24@yahoo.com

BASKETBALL, GIRLS

 V

 JV

 FRESH

 Steve Emert

 Tom Stiener

 Todd Biron

 248-410-1206

 248-568-3983

 810-223-6505

 emertj@att.net

 tstiener1945@gmail.com

 biron2272@gmail.com

BOWLING, B/G  V/JV  John Kohler  248-505-8827  koh7@comcast.net
CHEERLEADING  

 VAR
 

 JV

 

 Amber Stocks
 Breanna Nobel

 Michelle Zacharzewski
 Jessica Burling

 734-834-7330
 248-242-2049

 248-982-5662
 734-837-7901

 astocks82@gmail.com
 breanna.noble@yahoo.com

 michellelynnzach@gmail.com
 jessicaburlin4@gmail.com

FIGURE SKATING  VAR  Hollie Campagna  248-770-6997  lakelandarena@yahoo.com
GYMNASTICS  VAR

 Taylor Meredyk

 --

 coach.taylormeredyk@gmail.com

ICE HOCKEY, BOYS  V/JV  DJ Fichter  248-939-6439  djfichter@pwrprocess.com
ICE HOCKEY, GIRLS  VAR  Kyle Soncrainte  248-756-4842   kpsoncra@svsu.edu
SKI  ALL  David Carrico  248-770-7563  djcarrico@comcast.net
SWIM/DIVE, BOYS 

 SWIM

 DIVE

 Sean Oxner

 Casey Guntzviller

 517-918-0341

 517-290-7929

 coachoxner@gmail.com

 caseyguntzviller@wlcsd.org

WRESTLING

 V

 JV 

 George Hajal

 Rob Fritz 

 248-767-0576

 

 geo14006@gmail.com 

 robfritz2005@yahoo.com  

 

 

updated November 20, 2018