Western HS Winter Sports

SPORT  V/JV/FRESH   COACH  PHONE  EMAIL
BASKETBALL, BOYS

 V

 JV

 FRESH

 Dennis Butcher

 Justin Kucera

 Karl Schultz

 248-796-1250 

 248-924-4260

 248-957-0735

 dennisbutcher@comcast.net

 justinkucera@wlcsd.org

 kj.schultz313@gmail.com

BASKETBALL, GIRLS  VAR

 JV
 Skip Stevenson

 Brian Howe
 248-245-3101

 248-505-1809
 skip48@comcast.net

 brian.howe@hvs.org
BOWLING, B/G  V/JV  John Kohler  248-505-8827  koh7@comcast.net
CHEERLEADING  

 VAR
 

 JV

 

 Amber Stocks
 Bailey Adkins

 Michelle Zacharzewski
 Madellyne Johnson

 734-834-7330
 248-912-2576

 248-982-5662
 248-891-1239

 astocks82@gmail.com
 baileyadkins97@gmail.com

 michellelynnzach@gmail.com
 madellynejohnson@yahoo.com

FIGURE SKATING  VAR  Lenore Hiscoe  248-444-2928  pwcorgis2@yahoo.com
GYMNASTICS  VAR

 Kayla Waterman

 Taylor Meredyk

 248-563-0636

 248-974-3687

 coach.kaylawaterman@gmail.com 

 coach.taylormeredyk@gmail.com

ICE HOCKEY, BOYS  V/JV  Tommy Mannino  248-890-7894  tommymannino@me.com
ICE HOCKEY, GIRLS  VAR  Erik Carlson  313-212-3550  ecarlson@suburbanice.com
POMPONS  VAR

 Joanne Loeffler

 Kristina Duvall

 248-761-9706

 248-894-4908

 joanne.loeffler@sbcglobal.net

 kristinaduvall1@gmail.com

SKI  ALL  David Carrico  248-770-7563  djcarrico@comcast.net
SWIM/DIVE, BOYS   ALL

 Jayson Hanson

 Casey Guntzviller

 810-931-0727

 517-290-7929

 jhansen9444@gmail.com

 caseyguntzviller@wlcsd.org

WRESTLING

 V

 JV 

 George Hajal

 Rob Fritz 

 248-767-0576

 

 geo14006@gmail.com 

 robfritz2005@yahoo.com  

 

 

updated November 23, 2016