Western HS Winter Sports

SPORT V/JV/FRESH COACH PHONE EMAIL
BASKETBALL, BOYS

V

JV

FRESH

Dennis Butcher

Robert Young

Jusin Kucera

248-796-1250

313-701-5095

---

dennisbutcher@comcast.net

reyjr@comcast.net

jkucera@passcharters.com

BASKETBALL, GIRLS VAR

JV
Skip Stevenson

---
248-245-3101

---
skip48@comcast.net

---
BOWLING, B/G V/JV Ron Arnoldi 248-388-2867 rarnoldi@comcast.net
CHEERLEADING

VAR

 

Amber Stocks

Michelle Zacharzewski

734-834-7330

248-982-5662

astocks82@gmail.com

michellelynnzach@gmail.com

FIGURE SKATING VAR Lenore Hiscoe 248-956-4932 lenorehiscoe@wlcsd.org
GYMNASTICS VAR

Kayla Waterman

Taylor Meredyk

248-563-0636

248-974-3687

coach.kaylawaterman@gmail.com

coach.taylormeredyk@gmail.com

ICE HOCKEY, BOYS V/JV Tommy Mannino 248-890-7894 tommymannino@me.com
ICE HOCKEY, GIRLS VAR Erik Carlson 517-303-9111 ecarlson@suburbanice.com
POMPONS VAR

Joanne Loeffler

Kristina Duvall

248-761-9706

248-894-4908

joanne.loeffler@sbcglobal.net

kristinaduvall1@gmail.com

SKI ALL David Carrico 248-770-7563 djcarrico@comcast.net
SWIM/DIVE, BOYS  ALL --- --- ---
WRESTLING

V

JV 

George Hajal

Rob Fritz 

248-767-0576

 

geo14006@gmail.com 

robfritz2005@yahoo.com  

 

 

updated September 29, 2016