Coaches and Schedules by Season

Fall Sports--all sports are for 7th and 8th graders only with the exception of cross country)

Football     Kristopher Klann    248-379-2395    kristopherklann@yahoo.com    Schedule

7th Grade Volleyball  Reuben Calanchi  reubencalanchi@wlcsd.org  248-956-2515   Schedule

8th Grade Volleyball  Cindy Naszradi  cindynaszradi@wlcsd.org      Schedule

Boys Soccer   Brandon Malik  brandonmalik@wlcsd.org  248-956-2563    Schedule

Cross Country  Todd Dickinson  todddickinson@wlcsd.org    248-956-2518   Schedule

6th Gr. Cross Country  Jennifer Burdgick jenniferburdgick@wlcsd.org 248-956-2418  Schedule

7th and 8th grade Cheerleading Rebecca May  Rebecca.May509906@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports 1  (all sports are for 7th and 8th graders only)

7th Gr. Boys Basketball  Reuben Calanchi  reubencalanchi@wlcsd.org  248-956-2515   Schedule

8th Gr. Boys Basketball  Todd Dickinson  todddickenson@wlcsd.org    248-956-2518   Schedule

Cheerleading  TBD  Schedule

Swimming  Jessica Stoddard  coachjessicasmartcreek@gmail.com 517-214-3700  Schedule

Documents from Swim/Dive Parent Meeting:  Introduction to Swim/Dive  General Paperwork  Calendar  Transportation

Winter Sports 2  (all sports are for 7th and 8th graders only with the exception of wrestling)

7th Gr. Girls Basketball   David Mack  davidmack@wlcsd.org  248-956-2292  Schedule

8th Gr. Basketball    Amy Rochow  amyrochow@wlcsd.org    248-956-2481  Schedule

Wrestling   Raymond Kort    kortraymsu@gmail.com    248-410-8384   Schedule

 

Spring Sports (all sports are for 7th and 8th graders only with the exception of track)

Girls Soccer   Brandon Malik  brandonmalik@wlcsd.org  248-956-2563    Schedule

Boys Track  Todd Dickinson  todddickenson@wlcsd.org    248-956-2518   Schedule

Girls Track  Ryan Ossenmocher  ryanossenmocher@wlcsd.org   248-956-2534   Schedule