Walled Lake Central-Spring Sports

Central HS Spring Sports

 SPORT  V/JV/FRESH   COACH  PHONE EMAIL
 BASEBALL   V/JV  Tom Henig  --  tjhenig@aol.com
 

About WLC Baseball

 GOLF, BOYS

 V

 

 

 

About WLC Golf

 IN-LINE HOCKEY   V/JV  TBD  --  --
 LACROSSE, BOYS   VAR  Dan Robinson  -- dwrobinson87@gmail.com
 

About WLC Lacrosse

 LACROSSE, GIRLS   ALL  Tony Pino  --  tonyp@behler-young.com
 SOCCER, GIRLS   ALL  Joel Sharpe  248-956-4962  joelsharpe@wlcsd.org
 

About WLC Girls Soccer

 SOFTBALL  ALL  Samantha Tatu  248-214-9366  samanthatatu@wlcsd.org
 

About WLC Softball

 TENNIS, GIRLS   V/JV  Boris Berkovich  248-935-6646  bberkovich76@gmail.com
 TRACK, BOYS   VAR  Neb Stojkovic  248-956-4942  nstojkovic@wlcsd.org
 TRACK, GIRLS   VAR  Andy Teberian  248-956-4994   andrewteberian@wlcsd.org
 WATER POLO, GIRLS V/JV  Claire Bartosic   248-803-7710

 claire.bartosic@gmail.com

About Walled Lake Cobras

 

Updated July 11, 2022