Walled Lake Western-Spring Sports

Western HS Spring Sports

 SPORT  V/JV/FRESH  COACH PHONE EMAIL
 BASEBALL

 V

 JV

 Brad Scheck

 Justin Kucera

 248-722-0376

 248-924-4261

 bradleyscheck@wlcsd.org

 justinkucera@wlcsd.org

 GOLF, BOYS  V/JV  Scott Street  248-701-8140   golfcoach1@gmail.com 
 LACROSSE, BOYS

 VAR

 JV

 Jacob Schiavi

 Nevin Kanner

 248-339-6599

 248-939-1134

 jschiavi10@gmail.com

 jnkanner@comcast.net

 LACROSSE, GIRLS  ALL  Tony Pino  586-634-9328  tonyp@behler-young.com
 ROLLER HOCKEY  ALL  Steve Petruno  248-867-2270  spetruno40@comcast.net
 SOFTBALL

 V

 JV

 Nick Michniacki 

 Kylie Uyttendaele

 248-320-5413

 248-719-3712

 nickmichniacki@yahoo.com

 kylieu96@gmail.com

 SOCCER, GIRLS

 V

 JV

 Michele Krzisnik

 Jordan Anderson

 248-417-0826

 248-469-6942

 krzisnik@earthlink.net

 andersjor24@yahoo.com

 TENNIS, GIRLS  V/JV  Lori Potochick  734-546-3830  tottennispro@aol.com
 TRACK, BOYS  ALL  Zaim Cunmulaj  248-789-2478  zaimcunmulaj@gmail.com
 TRACK, GIRLS  ALL  Michael Weiskopf  248-956-4635  michaelweiskopf@wlcsd.org
 WATER POLO, GIRLS   VAR/JV  Michelle Brandon  248-956-5510  michellebrandon@wlcsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

updated May 3, 2019