Walled Lake Western-Spring Sports

Western HS Spring Sports

 SPORT  V/JV/FRESH  COACH PHONE EMAIL
 BASEBALL

 V/JV

 JV-A

 JV-B

 Scott Peterson

 Danny Heffernan

 Jeff Grimes

 --

 --

 --

 ballfour115@gmail.com

 --

 --

 GOLF, BOYS  V/JV  Scott Street  248-701-8140   golfcoach1@gmail.com 
 LACROSSE, BOYS

 VAR

 JV

 Jacob Schiavi

 Nevin Kanner

 248-339-6599

 248-939-1134

 jschiavi10@gmail.com

 jnkanner@comcast.net

 LACROSSE, GIRLS  ALL  Tony Pino  586-634-9328  tonyp@behler-young.com
 ROLLER HOCKEY  ALL  Steve Petruno  248-867-2270  spetruno40@comcast.net
 SOFTBALL

 V

 JV

 Dan O'Connell

 --

 --

 --

 doconnell30@yahoo.com

 --

 SOCCER, GIRLS

 V

 JV

 TBD

 --

 --

 --

 --

 --

 TENNIS, GIRLS  V/JV  Lori Potochick  734-546-3830  tottennispro@aol.com
 TRACK, BOYS  ALL  David Auger  --  davidauger@wlcsd.org
 TRACK, GIRLS  ALL  Zaim Cunmulaj  248-789-2478  zaimcunmulaj@gmail.com
 WATER POLO, GIRLS  VAR/JV  Claire Bartosic  248-803-7710  claire.bartosic@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

updated July 26, 2021