Walled Lake Western-Spring Sports

Western HS Spring Sports

 SPORT  V/JV/FRESH  COACH PHONE EMAIL
 BASEBALL

 V/JV

 JV

 Fresh

 TBD

 David Fiedor

 Chris Trzasko

 --

 --

 248-956-5522

 --

 dfiedor@yahoo.com

 christrzasko@wlcsd.org

 GOLF, BOYS  V/JV  Scott Street  248-701-8140   golfcoach1@gmail.com 
 LACROSSE, BOYS

 VAR

 JV

 Jacob Schiavi

 Nevin Kanner

 248-339-6599

 248-939-1134

 jschiavi10@gmail.com

 jnkanner@comcast.net

 LACROSSE, GIRLS  ALL  Tony Pino  586-634-9328  tonyp@behler-young.com
 ROLLER HOCKEY  ALL  Steve Petruno  248-867-2270  spetruno40@comcast.net
 SOFTBALL

 V

 JV

 TBD

 Kylie Uyttendaele

 --

 248-719-3712

 --

 kylieu96@gmail.com

 SOCCER, GIRLS

 V

 JV

 Michele Krzisnik

 --

 248-417-0826

 --

 mrkrzisnik@gmail.com

 --

 TENNIS, GIRLS  V/JV  Lori Potochick  734-546-3830  tottennispro@aol.com
 TRACK, BOYS  ALL  Zaim Cunmulaj  248-789-2478  zaimcunmulaj@gmail.com
 TRACK, GIRLS  ALL  Michael Weiskopf  248-956-4635  michaelweiskopf@wlcsd.org
 WATER POLO, GIRLS   VAR/JV  --  --  --

 

 

 

 

 

 

updated September 10, 2020