Walled Lake Western-Winter Sports

Western HS Winter Sports

SPORT  V/JV/FRESH   COACH  PHONE  EMAIL
BASKETBALL, BOYS

 V

 

 JV

 FRESH

 Duane Graves
 Chris Brown, Jr
 James Mathis III

 Chris Klann

 Nate Hairston

 248-935-8351
 --
 --

 --

 --

 coach_dgraves@yahoo.com
 cbr0wn21@yahoo.com
 coachmathis32@gmail.com

 cmk01@hotmail.com

 nhairston@rochesteru.edu

BASKETBALL, GIRLS

 V
 

 JV

 FRESH

 Steve Emert
 Cherilyn Banas

 John Galecki

 Chris Trzasko

 248-410-1206
 --

 --

 248-956-5522

 emertj@att.net
 --

 john.galecki@dxc.com

 christrzasko@wlcsd.org

BOWLING, B/G  V/JV  --  --  --
CHEERLEADING  

 VAR
 

 JV

 

 Amber Stocks

 Michelle Frey

 734-834-7330

 248-982-5662

 astocks82@gmail.com

 michellelynnzach@gmail.com

FIGURE SKATING  VAR  Hollie Campagna  248-770-6997  lakelandarena@yahoo.com
GYMNASTICS  VAR

 Taylor Meredyk

 --

 coach.taylormeredyk@gmail.com

ICE HOCKEY, BOYS  V/JV  DJ Fichter  248-939-6439  djfichter@pwrprocess.com
2019-20 Schedule
ICE HOCKEY, GIRLS  VAR  Kyle Soncrainte  248-756-4842   kpsoncra@svsu.edu
POMS  ALL

 Gabi Young

 Christina Gohr

 --  wlwpomteam@gmail.com
SKI  ALL  David Carrico  248-770-7563  djcarrico@comcast.net
 SNOWBOARD CROSS  V-JV

 Garrett Reeder

Brian Tajer

 248-830-2648

 N/A

  greeder138@gmail.com

 tajerbri@gmail.com
 walledlakesbx@gmail.com

SWIM/DIVE, BOYS 

 SWIM

 DIVE

 Sean Oxner

 Casey Guntzviller

 517-918-0341

 517-290-7929

 coachoxner@gmail.com

 caseyguntzviller@wlcsd.org

WRESTLING

 V

 JV 

 George Hajal

 Rob Fritz 

 248-767-0576

 

 geo14006@gmail.com 

 robfritz2005@yahoo.com  

 

 

updated November 9, 2020